To NEW Beginnings

Hello reader, if you haven’t met me you’re welcome to check out My Story – there you will find a little insight to my world.  I thought about making a first post by explaining my past {for a second} then I realized that the past is exactly where it should be.. in the past.  My past stories are irrelevant to what lies ahead, although, they are some good stories!

One of the things that I consciously try to do is let the past go.  It really does hold an impact on how we perceive today and the actions we take when we are holding on to what once was.  There is nothing good that comes from that!  So, my first bit of advice for you is to let go of the past as well {whether it’s wondering of someone’s past or simply thinking of your own} because you don’t deserve to be held back!

Instead of asking someone their past story, I will now always consciously think to ask them what their goals, dreams, inspirations are.. where their journey is headed.  I think a lot more positive things can come from that alone.
And this site?  This site revolves around the journey that I am on NOW and where the journey is leading.

The quicker you let go of the past, the clearer you see your path.

One thought on “To NEW Beginnings

  1. This is precisely the important information I’d been searching for. Incredible blog. Very inspirational! Your posts are so good and also detailed. The links you come with are also very beneficial as well. Many thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

