What Can Be Done Without PURPOSE?

One thing I have learned and I swear by, in order to accomplish anything you desire, you need to have a purpose.

Point blank.

Everything that I’ve been through has proved this to me, time and time again.

As I lay in bed thinking my last thoughts of the night {before I go through another restless night of terrible ‘sleep’}, I thought up this little sentence: if at first you don’t succeed, find your purpose, and try again.

To me, there is nothing impossible to accomplish when you are aware of your purpose. Whether it’s family, self, or dreams, if you have a reason to get up every day trying again eventually you will reach the day where you don’t have to try again because you succeeded. It’s all about the drive {purpose} that takes you.

Goals don’t get you to the finish line, goals ARE what’s waiting at the finish line. Purpose gets you to the goal!

Leave a Reply

